For information on South Africa's response to COVID-19 please visit the COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal.
Search our site :
Mr. Cader Abdulla Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 2260
Abdul.Abdulla@uct.ac.za
4.77, Robert Leslie Social Science

Dr. Edward Chamisa Associate Professor

+27 (0)21 650 4389
Edward.Chamisa@uct.ac.za
4.76 , Robert Leslie Social Science

Dr. Chun-Sung Huang Associate Professor

+27 (0)21 650 3521
Chun-Sung.Huang@uct.ac.za
4.72 , Robert Leslie Social Science

Mr. Lucian Pitt Senior Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 4664
Lucian.Pitt@uct.ac.za
4.74, Robert Leslie Social Science
Research Area / Interest :
Head of Finance Undergraduate Studies

Mr. Colin Smith Senior Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 2290
Colin.Smith@uct.ac.za
4.78, Robert Leslie Social Science

Ms. Ezelda Swanepoel Senior Lecturer

021 650 1257
Ezelda.Swanepoel@uct.ac.za
Leslie Social 4.58

Assoc Prof Pradeep Brijlal Associate Professor

021 650 5580
Pradeep.Brijlal@uct.ac.za
Leslie Social 4.67