Contact us: Kauthar.Hendricks@uct.ac.za

Staff

In alphabetical order:

Dr Adiilah Boodhoo

Dr Adiilah Boodhoo

Adiilah Boodhoo
Senior Lecturer
Qualifications: PhD
Email: adiilah.boodhoo@uct.ac.za

 

 


Dr Sarah Chapman

Dr Sarah Chapman

Sarah Chapman
A/Prof and Director of the Institute for Monitoring and Evaluation
Qualifications: PhD
Email: sarah.chapman@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 650 5218


Dr Francois de Kock

Dr Francois de Kock

Francois de Kock
Associate Professor
Qualifications: Ph.D. (Erasmus University Rotterdam, NL)
Email: francois.dekock@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 650 2181
Research: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Francois_De_Kock2

 

 

 


Dr Carren Duffy

Dr Carren Duffy

Carren Duffy
Senior Lecturer
Qualifications: PhD
Email: carren.duffy@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 650 3428

 

 


Dr Ameeta Jaga

Dr Ameeta Jaga

Ameeta Jaga
Associate Professor
Qualifications: PhD
Email: Ameeta.jaga@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 650 3423

 

 


Dr Suki Goodman

Dr Suki Goodman

Suki Goodman
A/Prof and Head of Department School of Management Studies
Qualifications: PhD
Email: suki.goodman@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 650 2472

 

 


Kauthar Hendricks

Kauthar Hendricks

Kauthar Hendricks
Administrative Officer
Email: kauthar.hendricks@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 6503778

 

 


Dr Ines Meyer

Dr Ines Meyer

Ines Meyer
Head of Section
Qualifications:  PhD
Email: ines.meyer@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 650 3829


Dr Chao Nkhungulu Mulenga

Dr Chao Nkhungulu Mulenga

Chao Nkhungulu Mulenga
Senior Lecturer
Qualifications: PhD
Email: Chao.mulenga@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 650 4243