Search our site :
Dr. Francois Toerien Associate Professor

+27 (0)21 650 2470
Francois.Toerien@uct.ac.za
4.64, Robert Leslie Social Science
Research Area / Interest :
Head of Finance Postgraduate Studies

Mr. Cader Abdulla Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 2260
Abdul.Abdulla@uct.ac.za
4.77, Robert Leslie Social Science

Dr. Edward Chamisa Associate Professor

+27 (0)21 650 4389
Edward.Chamisa@uct.ac.za
4.76 , Robert Leslie Social Science

Mr. Akios Majoni Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 2753
akios.majoni@uct.ac.za
4.69, Robert Leslie Social Science

Mr. Lucian Pitt Senior Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 4664
Lucian.Pitt@uct.ac.za
4.74, Robert Leslie Social Science
Research Area / Interest :
Head of Finance Undergraduate Studies

Mr. Colin Smith Senior Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 2290
Colin.Smith@uct.ac.za
4.78, Robert Leslie Social Science

Mr. Harvey Pamburai Lecturer

021 650 5580
harvey.pamburai@uct.ac.za
4.67, Robert Leslie Social Science

Mrs. Tracy Johnson Lecturer

021 650 4894
tracy.johnson@uct.ac.za
4.65, Robert Leslie Social Science

Ms. Tharwah Davids Lecturer

021 650 2299
tharwah.davids@uct.ac.za
4.66 Leslie Social Science