Faculty Office Staff

Faculty of Commerce - Faculty Office

Picture of Musa Gcilitshana

Musa Gcilitshana

Faculty Manager

musa.gcilitshana@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4340

Office:Room 2.23, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Ernestine Zincke

Ernestine Zincke

Deputy Faculty Manager

ernestine.zincke@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2503

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Lindiwe Radebe

Lindiwe Radebe

Undergraduate Programmes Officer

lindiwe.radebe@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2558

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Ronelle Steenberg

Ronelle Steenberg

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant

ronelle.steenberg@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2035

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Meagan Matthews

Meagan Matthews

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant

meagan.matthews@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4769

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Simone Franks

Simone Franks

Postgraduate Administrative Assistant

simone.franks@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2085

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

SS

Mrs Shandre Swain

Administrative Assistant Secretary

si.swain@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2695

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

MC

Ms Megan Carelse

Postgraduate Administrative Assistant

megan.carelse@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4371

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

LL

Ms Leigh-ann Lamprecht

Administrative Assistant

leigh-ann.lamprecht@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2178

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

JS

Ms Janine Saaiman

Senior Secretary

janine.saaiman@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 6894

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

MH

Ms Margeaux Hendricks

Postgraduate Administrative Officer

margeaux.hendricks@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2178

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

KM

Ms Kagisho Masitha

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant

kagisho.masitha@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4370

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

IM

Ms Isa Mkoka

Senior Administrative Officer

isa.mkoka@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2178

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

TOP