Faculty Office Staff

Faculty of Commerce - Faculty Office

Ms Nondwe de Caires

Deputy Faculty Manager

Nondwe.Decaires@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5178

 

EZ

Ernestine Zincke

Deputy Faculty Manager

ernestine.zincke@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2503

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Lindiwe Radebe

Lindiwe Radebe

Undergraduate Programmes Officer

lindiwe.radebe@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2558

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Ronelle Steenberg

Ronelle Steenberg

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant

ronelle.steenberg@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2035

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Meagan Matthews

Meagan Matthews

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant

meagan.matthews@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4769

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Simone Franks

Simone Franks

Postgraduate Administrative Assistant

simone.franks@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2085

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

SS

Mrs Shandre Swain

Administrative Assistant Secretary

si.swain@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2695

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

MC

Ms Megan Carelse

Postgraduate Administrative Assistant

megan.carelse@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4371

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

LL

Ms Leigh-ann Lamprecht

Administrative Assistant

leigh-ann.lamprecht@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2178

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

JS

Ms Janine Saaiman

Senior Secretary

janine.saaiman@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4375

Office: Room 2.26, Leslie Commerce  Building

MH

Ms Margeaux Hendricks

Postgraduate Administrative Officer

margeaux.hendricks@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2178

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

KM

Ms Kagisho Masitha

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant

kagisho.masitha@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4370

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2, Leslie Commerce Building

LN

Lwazi Ndukwana

Administrative Assistant

Lwazi.Ndukwana@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 1680

Office:Faculty Office, Level 2

TOP