Loading Time Function... 
 

Welcome | Seminars | Stream Info. | Course Info. | Departmental Info. | Research | Resources | Students | Contact Us

Staff

Staff Members

The Department consists of the following people:

Actuarial Science

Mr. Dave Strugnell

Head of Section and Senior Lecturer
Email: Dave.Strugnell@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2476
Office: 5.32.1, Leslie Commerce
Prof. Rob Dorrington

Professor
Email: Rob.Dorrington@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2467
Office: 6.48, Leslie Social
Mrs. Billy Enderstein

South African Actuarial Development Program (SAADP) Coordinator
Email: Billy.Enderstein@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 5114
Office: 2.13.1, Leslie Commerce
Mrs. Shieyaam Jacobs

Administrative Assistant
Email: Shieyaam.Jacobs@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2475
Office: 5.40, Leslie Commerce
Website: Click Here
Dr. Shannon Kendal

Senior Lecturer in Actuarial Science
Email: Shannon.Kendal@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2479
Office: 5.42, Leslie Commerce
Website: Click Here
Assoc. Prof Iain Macdonald

Professor
Email: Iain.Macdonald@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2473
Office: 5.38, Leslie Commerce
Dr. Sure Mataramvura

Senior Lecturer
Email: Sure.Mataramvura@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 4705
Office: 5.36, Leslie Commerce
Mrs. Zerina Matthews Email: Zerina.Matthews@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 5475
Office: 6.47, Leslie Social
Ms. Irene Petrony

ASSA Student Councillor
Email: irenep@iafrica.com
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 4641
Office: 6.26, Leslie Commerce
Associate Prof. Daniel Polakow Email: Daniel.Polakow@uct.ac.za
Mrs. Shivani Ramjee

Postgraduate student advisor
Email: Shivani.Ramjee@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2478
Office: 5.40, Leslie Commerce
Assoc. Prof David Taylor Email: david.taylor@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 5785
Office: 5.44, Leslie Commerce
Mr. John Clur

Lecturer in Actuarial Science
Email: John-Craig.Clur@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2037
Office: 5.34, Leslie Commerce
Ms. Joanna Legutko

Lecturer
Email: Joanna.legutko@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2148
Office: 5.34.1, Leslie Commerce

Centre for Actuarial Research (CARe)

Tom Moultrie
Associate Prof.
Email: Tom.Moultrie@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 5479
Office: A330, P.D. Hahn


Staff

Site Selector:     |  Browse Course Sites


Disclaimer | Contact Faculty Office | IT Helpdesk

Copyright © 2014 Faculty of Commerce -- University of Cape Town

Managed by Commerce I.T.


Do You Need UCT's Official Logo and Stationery Templates?
24617 page views since 2007/04/25   Last modified: 2008/11/06 12:32:47 PM     Download Adobe Reader X (V10.0)    Convert your files to PDF