Search our site :
Mr. Carlos de Jesus Senior Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 5434
carlos.dejesus@uct.ac.za
6.20, Leslie Commerce

Mrs. Shelly Herbert Lecturer

+27 (0)21 650 3848
shelly.herbert@uct.ac.za
5.16.3, Leslie Commerce

Prof. Tessa Minter Associate Professor

+27 (0)21 650 2291
Tessa.Minter@uct.ac.za
5.07, Leslie Commerce

Mr. Asief Dhansay Lecturer

021 650 4391
asief.dhansay@uct.ac.za
604, Leslie Commerce

Mr. Dale McGregor Lecturer

021 650 4249
dale.mcgregor@uct.ac.za
Leslie Commerce 516.1

Ms. Magon Gajewski Lecturer

021 650 2947
magon.gajewski@uct.ac.za
606,Leslie Commerce

Mr. Jahangir Allie Lecturer

021 650 5432
jahangir.allie@uct.ac.za
Leslie Commerce 6.12

Ms. Sihaam Shamsoodien Lecturer

021 650 4250
sihaam.shamsoodien@uct.ac.za
Leslie Commerce 516.2