Loading Time Function... 
 

Support | Labs | Knowledge | Staff | MSDN Academic Alliance | Services | Contact Us | Administration

Staff

Commerce I.T. consists of a dedicated team of people determined to provide solutions for the Commerce Faculty's information technology needs. Together‚ these staff serve the Commerce departments of Information Systems, Accounting‚ Actuarial Science‚ Management Studies‚ Economics and the Faculty Office amongst others. A daunting task indeed.

There are two main sections to Commerce I.T.'s staff complement. There Technical Support team is responsible for the day to day running of the commerce networks. They are responsible for the installation and maintenance of the staff and student machines as well as the various Commerce servers. The Web Team is responsible for the development and deployment of the Commerce Faculty websites. These two teams fall under direct supervision of the I.T. Manager.

Team Members

Kyle Roberts

I.T. Manager
Email: Kyle.Roberts@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 3691
Office: 3.04.4, Leslie Commerce
Luigi McLeod

Senior Technician
Email: Luigi.McLeod@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2263
Office: 3.04.4, Leslie Commerce
Website: Click Here
Riethwaan Salie

Senior Technician
Email: Riethwaan.Salie@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 4408
Office: 3.04.4, Leslie Commerce
Tracy Carney

Administrative Officer
Email: Tracy.Carney@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 2278
Office: 3.04.4, Leslie Commerce
Jason Abrahams

Technician
Email: Jason.Abrahams@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 3176
Office: 3.04.4, Leslie Commerce
Website: Click Here
Deen Brandreth

Technician
Email: Deen.Brandreth@uct.ac.za Deen Deen.Brandreth@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 3176
Office: 3.04.4, Leslie Commerce
Website: Click Here
Christopher Stoffels

Technician
Email: Nur.Stoffels@uct.ac.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 650 3176
Office: 3.04.4, Leslie Commerce


 Main Menu

 Staff Menu

      
Email |  Helpdesk
Helpdesk |  021 650 3858
Office |  021 650 2278


Disclaimer | Contact Faculty Office | IT Helpdesk

Copyright © 2017 Faculty of Commerce -- University of Cape Town

Managed by Commerce I.T.


Do You Need UCT's Official Logo and Stationery Templates?
 
     
19387 page views since 2007/04/25 |  Last modified: 2013/07/06 08:23:44 PM     Download Adobe Reader 9.4.0    Convert your files to PDF