Search our site :

If you have any questions that have not been answered please feel free to contact any of the department staff or any of the current AT's either via email, telephone, or pop in to chat.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

 Permanent Staff 

 Email

 Office Telephone

 Room No

College Administrative Officer 

 

 

 

 Asia Brey

 Asia.Brey@uct.ac.za    

 021 650 2257

 LC 4.02

 AT Co-ordinators

 

 

 

 Goolam Modack

 Goolam.Modack@uct.ac.za

 021 650 4027

 LC 4.02

 Tessa Minter

 Tessa.Minter@uct.ac.za

 021 650 2291

 LC 5.07

 

 

 

 

College Staff who were previously ATs 

 

 

 

Riley Carpenter

Riley.Carpenter@uct.ac.za

021 650  2270

LC 5.09

Sameenah Esack

Sameenah.Esack@uct.ac.za

021 650  5436

LC 5.00

Jatin Garach

Jatin.Garach@uct.ac.za

021 650  5596

LC 5.02

Kim Hendrickse

Kim.Hendrickse@uct.ac.za  

0 21 650 5596

LC 5.02

Shelly Herbert

Shelly.Herbert@uct.ac.za

021 650 3848

 LC 516.3

Riyaan Mabutha

Riyaan.Mabutha@uct.ac.za  

021 650 2274

 LC 516.4

Taryn Miller

Taryn.Miller@uct.ac.za

021 650 5304

 LC 504.B

Goolam Modack

Goolam.Modack@uct.ac.za

021 650 4027

 LC 4.02

Shaun Parsons

Shaun.Parsons@uct.ac.za

021 650 4029

 LC 5.09.1

James Winfield

Jimmy.Winfield@uct.ac.za

021 650 2271

 LC 6.10

Richard Mellon

Richard.Mellon@uct.ac.za

021 650 2555

 LC 503

Jacqueline Dean

Jacqueline.Dean@uct.ac.za

021 650 2721

 LC 608

Asief Dhansay

Asief.Dhansay@uct.ac.za   

021 650 4391

 LC 604

Dale McGregor

Dale.Mcgregor@uct.ac.za

021 650 4249

 LC 516.1

Magon Gajewski

Magon.Gajewski@uct.ac.za

021 650 2947

 LC 606

Jahangir Allie

Jahangir.Allie@uct.ac.za  

021 650 5432

 LC 612